Wallpaper

Brocade Antique Gold

€79.94*

Available

Content: 5.327 (€15.01* / 1 m²)
Product number: 65188-HTM
Roll €79.94
Sample DIN A4 €1.00
Larger samples available upon request:+49 (0) 9233 71401-0
- 1 +
- 1 +

Other colors available

Calculate how much you need

Simply type in length and height of the wall you are planning to paper! The calculated quantity of rolls is an approx. figure. Please allow for 1 or 2 extra rolls for future renovation.

You need
Made in Germany
100% PVC free
Sustain able

Description

More information
Noble textile fabrics for the wall

Brocade fabrics are known for their intricately woven beautiful patterns. Originally from China, they were reserved for the Chinese emperors, later a privilege of the noble and rich. The Hohenberger Manufaktur für Tapeten now brings these opulent fabrics to the wall as a healthy living non-woven wallpaper.

Filigree patterns in gold, silver and copper

Brocade fabrics have always been richly decorated, whether for magnificent robes and shoes, furniture or bags. Gold and silver threads were often used for this. These decorations have been imitated on the beautiful BROCADE wallpaper thanks to fine foam structures in fold, silver or copper tones. The fine pattern is reminding of opulent damask, almost inheriting the magic of the Orient. BROCADE from the Precious wallpaper collection is available in 8 different colors. This wallpaper is ideal for skillfully setting the scene for individual pieces of furniture or giving rather boring-looking rooms that special something. Hang it and be amazed!

The Hohenberger Promise

Like all wallpapers from Hohenberger, BROCADE is also sustainably produced in Germany and is a 100% healthy to live with, as all our products are manufactured without harmful PVC, softeners and solvents. The simple processing of our high-quality non-woven wallpapers speaks for itself, too.

read more... read less
CollectionPrecious Colorbrown, gold DesignBrocade Haptic & effectShine & mica, Structure & relief MaterialNon-woven RoomArbeitszimmer, Bathroom, Bedroom , Dining room, Hallway, Kitchen, Living room StyleOrnamental & Damasks Roll width 53 cm Roll length 10,05 m Rapport 32 cm Approach offset
Healthy living guaranteed

For our high-quality wallpapers, we only use paper from FSC® C004120 certified sources which guarantee exemplary forest management. Our colours are water based and free of PVC to guarantee a healthy atmosphere at your home. All our wallcoverings can easily be returned to the ecological and economic cycle.

Product features
  • completely strippable when dry
  • easy wallpapering
  • fire class: B-s1-d0
  • highly light-resistant
  • offset match
  • washable
Quality features
Made in Germany
100 % free of PVC, solvents and softeners
Sustainable production
Certified according to FSC® C004120 standard
Our wallpapers can be returned within the statutory withdrawal period. The prerequisite is that the rolls are in the original packaging (still sealed) and have not been damaged. Return shipping costs will not be reimbursed. Please use our withdrawal form.
You may also like
Satin Antique Gold

Content: 5.327 m² (€15.95* / 1 m²)

€84.95*
Jacquard Antique Gold

Content: 5.327 m² (€15.95* / 1 m²)

€84.95*
Canvas Antique Gold

Content: 5.327 m² (€15.01* / 1 m²)

€79.94*

Tapete

Brocade Antique Gold

79,94 €*

Sofort Verfügbar

Inhalt: 5.327 m² (15,01 €* / 1 m²)
Artikelnummer: 65188-HTM
Rolle 79,94 €
Muster A4 1,00 €
Größere Muster auf Anfrage: +49 (0) 9233 71401-0
- 1 +
- 1 +

Weitere verfügbare Farben

Errechnen Sie jetzt Ihren Tapetenbedarf

Einfach Länge und Höhe der zu tapezierenden Wand eingeben und berechnen! Der ermittelte Rollenbedarf dient als ca.-Angabe. Für spätere Renovierungs- bzw. Reparaturarbeiten sollten Sie zusätzlich 1 bis 2 Reserverollen mit einplanen.

Sie benötigen
Made in Germany
100% PVC frei
Nach haltig

Beschreibung

Über das Produkt
Edles textiles Gewebe für die Wand

Der Brokatstoff ist für seine aufwändig gewebten, schönen Muster bekannt. Ursprünglich aus China stammend, war er den chinesischen Kaisern vorbehalten, später dann ein Privileg des Adels und der Reichen. Die Hohenberger Manufaktur für Tapeten bringt den opulenten Stoff nun als wohngesunde Vliestapete an die Wand.

Filigrane Muster in Gold, Silber und Kupfer

Brokatstoffe wurden schon immer reich verziert, ob für Prunkgewänder und -schuhe, Möbelbezüge oder Taschen. Dafür wurden oft Gold- und Silberfäden verwendet. Diese Verzierungen wurden auf der wunderschönen Tapete BROCADE Dank feiner Schaumstrukturen in Gold, Silber oder Kupfertönen nachgeahmt. Das feine Muster erinnert an opulenten Damast, dem schon fast der Zauber den Orients innewohnt. BROCADE aus der Tapetenkollektion Precious gibt es in 8 verschiedenen Farben. Diese Tapete eignet sich hervorragend, um einzelne Möbelstücke gekonnt in Szene zu setzen oder eher langweilig wirkenden Räumen das gewisse Ewas zu verleihen. Gleich an die Wand damit und staunen!

Das Hohenberger Versprechen
Wie alle Tapeten aus dem Hause Hohenberger ist auch BROCADE nachhaltig in Deutschland produziert und zu 100% wohngesund, da alle unsere Produkte ohne schädliches PVC hergestellt werden. Die einfache Verarbeitung unserer hochwertigen Vliestapeten spricht außerdem für sich.
weiterlesen... weniger anzeigen
Farbebraun, gold Haptik & EffektGlanz & Glimmer, Struktur & Relief MaterialVlies RaumArbeitszimmer, Badezimmer, Esszimmer, Flur, Küche, Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer StilKlassisch & Damast KollektionPrecious DesignBrocade Rollenbreite 53 cm Rollenlänge 10,05 m Rapport 32 cm Ansatz versetzt
Wohngesundheit garantiert

Wir verarbeiten für unsere hochwertigen Vliestapeten ausschließlich Papier aus zertifizierten Bezugsquellen, welche vorbildliche Forstwirtschaft garantieren. Unsere Farben sind grundsätzlich wasserbasiert – Wohngesundheit garantiert! 100% PVC frei sind Hohenberger Tapeten besonders umweltfreundlich und können problemlos recycelt werden.

Artikelmerkmale
  • Brandschutzklasse: B-s1-d0
  • Gute Lichtbeständigkeit
  • Restlos trocken abziehbar
  • Versetzter Ansatz
  • Wand einkleistern
  • Waschbeständig
Qualitätsmerkmale
  • Made in Germany
  • 100% frei von PVC, Lösungsmitteln und Weichmachern
  • Nachhaltige Produktion
  • Zertifiziert nach FSC® C004120
Unsere Tapeten können innerhalb der gesetzlichen Widerrufsfrist zurückgeschickt werden. Voraussetzung ist, dass sich die Rollen in der Originalverpackung (noch eingeschweißt) befinden und nicht beschädigt wurden. Die Kosten für den Rückversand werden nicht erstattet. Bitte nutzen Sie für den Umtausch unser Widerrufsformular.
Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen
Satin Antique Gold

Inhalt: 5.327 m² (15,95 €* / 1 m²)

84,95 €*
Jacquard Antique Gold

Inhalt: 5.327 m² (15,95 €* / 1 m²)

84,95 €*
Canvas Antique Gold

Inhalt: 5.327 m² (15,01 €* / 1 m²)

79,94 €*