Wallpaper

Curtain Black Blue

€79.94*

Available

Content: 5.327 (€15.01* / 1 m²)
Product number: 65047-HTM
Roll €79.94
Sample DIN A4 €1.00
Larger samples available upon request:+49 (0) 9233 71401-0
- 1 +
- 1 +

Other colors available

Calculate how much you need

Simply type in length and height of the wall you are planning to paper! The calculated quantity of rolls is an approx. figure. Please allow for 1 or 2 extra rolls for future renovation.

You need
Made in Germany
100% PVC free
Sustain able

Description

More information

Curtains clothe windows, separate rooms or hide small storage corners. But why shouldn't a curtain adorn the walls all the way through? This is possible with the healthy non-woven wallpaper CURTAIN!

Can you feel it? With CURTAIN, the Hohenberger Manufaktur für Tapeten is adding a variant to the FEEL collection that conjures up a gently waving curtain on the surfaces to be designed. The space becomes permeable, expanded, more open. You can take a deep breath and at the same time enjoy the feeling that your ambience offers new possibilities for reflection to the light. Because the theme of the FEEL collection is tangible feel and structure. The CURTAIN stripe pattern is enlivened with a gentle counterpoint with gloss and glimmer effects.

By the way: The attachment of the non-woven wallpaper is particularly easy, as it is seamless.

8 color variants for optimally combinability

Like all products from Hohenberger, CURTAIN is manufactured in Germany. And that in eight different colors that make it easier for you to choose. The wallpaper can be perfectly combined with wall colors or wallpapers from our diverse collections.

We also guarantee a good feeling when it comes to sustainability and healthy living. Because we do not make any compromises in this regard. All products of the Hohenberger Manufaktur für Tapeten are especially sustainably manufactured exclusively in Germany. We don't need PVC, plasticizers or solvents for this. And so our wallpapers are 100 % healthy.

read more... read less
CollectionFeel Colorblue DesignCurtain Haptic & effectShine & mica, Structure & relief MaterialNon-woven RoomBathroom, Bedroom , Child's Room, Dining room, Hallway, Kitchen, Living room StyleStripes & Geometrics Roll width 53 cm Roll length 10,05 m Rapport cm Approach free
Healthy living guaranteed

For our high-quality wallpapers, we only use paper from FSC® C004120 certified sources which guarantee exemplary forest management. Our colours are water based and free of PVC to guarantee a healthy atmosphere at your home. All our wallcoverings can easily be returned to the ecological and economic cycle.

Product features
  • completely strippable when dry
  • easy wallpapering
  • fire class: B-s1-d0
  • free match
  • highly light-resistant
  • washable
Quality features
Made in Germany
100 % free of PVC, solvents and softeners
Sustainable production
Certified according to FSC® C004120 standard
Our wallpapers can be returned within the statutory withdrawal period. The prerequisite is that the rolls are in the original packaging (still sealed) and have not been damaged. Return shipping costs will not be reimbursed. Please use our withdrawal form.
You may also like
Greek Tile Black Blue

Content: 5.327 m² (€15.01* / 1 m²)

€79.94*
Seashell Black Blue

Content: 5.327 m² (€15.01* / 1 m²)

€79.94*

Tapete

Curtain Black Blue

79,94 €*

Sofort Verfügbar

Inhalt: 5.327 m² (15,01 €* / 1 m²)
Artikelnummer: 65047-HTM
Rolle 79,94 €
Muster A4 1,00 €
Größere Muster auf Anfrage: +49 (0) 9233 71401-0
- 1 +
- 1 +

Weitere verfügbare Farben

Errechnen Sie jetzt Ihren Tapetenbedarf

Einfach Länge und Höhe der zu tapezierenden Wand eingeben und berechnen! Der ermittelte Rollenbedarf dient als ca.-Angabe. Für spätere Renovierungs- bzw. Reparaturarbeiten sollten Sie zusätzlich 1 bis 2 Reserverollen mit einplanen.

Sie benötigen
Made in Germany
100% PVC frei
Nach haltig

Beschreibung

Über das Produkt

Vorhänge kleiden Fenster, trennen Räume oder verstecken kleine Vorratsecken. Aber warum sollte ein Vorhang nicht durchgehend die Wände schmücken? Mit der wohngesunden Vliestapete CURTAIN ist das möglich!

Can you feel it? Mit CURTAIN ergänzt die Hohenberger Tapetenmanufaktur die Kollektion FEEL um eine Variante, die einen sanft wehenden Vorhang auf die zu gestaltenden Flächen zaubert. Der Raum wird somit durchlässig, erweitert, offener. Sie können durchatmen, gleichzeitig das Gefühl genießen, dass Ihr Ambiente dem Licht neue Reflexionsmöglichkeiten anbietet. Denn das Thema der Kollektion FEEL lautet spürbare Haptik und Struktur. Mit Glanz- und Glimmereffekten wird das Streifenmuster von CURTAIN mit einem sachten Kontrapunkt belebt.

Die Anbringung der Vliestapete ist übrigens besonders einfach, da sie ansatzfrei erfolgt.

8 Farbvarianten, optimal kombinierbar

CURTAIN wird wie alle Produkte aus dem Haus Hohenberger wohngesund in Deutschland hergestellt. Und das in acht verschiedenen Farben, die Ihnen die Auswahl erleichtern. Die Tapete lässt sich perfekt kombinieren mit Wandfarben oder mit anderen Tapeten aus unseren vielfältigen Kollektionen.

Ein gutes Gefühl garantieren wir auch, was Nachhaltigkeit und Wohngesundheit betrifft. Denn diesbezüglich machen wir keine Kompromisse. Alle Produkte der Hohenberger Manufaktur für Tapeten werden besonders nachhaltig ausschließlich in Deutschland hergestellt. PVC, Weichmacher und Lösungsmittel brauchen wir dazu nicht. Und so sind unsere Tapeten 100 % wohngesund.

weiterlesen... weniger anzeigen
Farbeblau Haptik & EffektGlanz & Glimmer, Struktur & Relief MaterialVlies RaumBadezimmer, Esszimmer, Flur, Kinderzimmer, Küche, Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer StilStreifen & Geometrie KollektionFeel DesignCurtain Rollenbreite 53 cm Rollenlänge 10,05 m Rapport cm Ansatz ansatzfrei
Wohngesundheit garantiert

Wir verarbeiten für unsere hochwertigen Vliestapeten ausschließlich Papier aus zertifizierten Bezugsquellen, welche vorbildliche Forstwirtschaft garantieren. Unsere Farben sind grundsätzlich wasserbasiert – Wohngesundheit garantiert! 100% PVC frei sind Hohenberger Tapeten besonders umweltfreundlich und können problemlos recycelt werden.

Artikelmerkmale
  • Ansatzfrei
  • Brandschutzklasse: B-s1-d0
  • Gute Lichtbeständigkeit
  • Restlos trocken abziehbar
  • Wand einkleistern
  • Waschbeständig
Qualitätsmerkmale
  • Made in Germany
  • 100% frei von PVC, Lösungsmitteln und Weichmachern
  • Nachhaltige Produktion
  • Zertifiziert nach FSC® C004120
Unsere Tapeten können innerhalb der gesetzlichen Widerrufsfrist zurückgeschickt werden. Voraussetzung ist, dass sich die Rollen in der Originalverpackung (noch eingeschweißt) befinden und nicht beschädigt wurden. Die Kosten für den Rückversand werden nicht erstattet. Bitte nutzen Sie für den Umtausch unser Widerrufsformular.
Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen
Greek Tile Black Blue

Inhalt: 5.327 m² (15,01 €* / 1 m²)

79,94 €*
Seashell Black Blue

Inhalt: 5.327 m² (15,01 €* / 1 m²)

79,94 €*