Wallpaper

Reflection Dusty Lilac

€89.95*

Available

Content: 5.327 (€16.89* / 1 m²)
Product number: 30025-HTM
Roll €89.95
Sample DIN A4 €1.00
Larger samples available upon request:+49 (0) 9233 71401-0
- 1 +
- 1 +

Other colors available

Calculate how much you need

Simply type in length and height of the wall you are planning to paper! The calculated quantity of rolls is an approx. figure. Please allow for 1 or 2 extra rolls for future renovation.

You need
Made in Germany
100% PVC free
Sustain able

Description

More information

How do I liven up a room? Which wallpaper fits in my living room? We would like to give you an unusual tip at this point: Do not initially think of a special wall or a special wall decoration. Think holistically and first consider the room as a whole.

And then the most important thing: take the light into account! Where did it come from? How does it change in the daily routine? Is it hindered or broken by living objects, fabrics or plants? How much light do I want in my new ambience? When you have taken all of that into account, you can do magic.

Do magic with light! The non-woven wallpaper REFLECTION from the SLOW LIVING collection looks different depending on the incidence of light. With structure and gloss effects, it responds to the natural incidence of light with numerous and surprising results. The choice of colors also influences the play of light. With Night Blue the pattern looks like waves on a lake, with Dusty Lilac it looks like the walls in a French château. Where would you like to travel?

Bring furniture and decorations to new life

When designing the SLOW LIVING collection, we were inspired by the ideas of the successful Japanese author Marie Kondō. She is an internationally recognized housing consultant and tries to check the essence of rooms. Your main concern is leaving out and tidying up. This is how important details come to light: "It is only when you put your house in order that your furniture and decorations come to life.” SLOW LIVING stands for simplicity, slowing down and a love of detail.

Do it like Marie Kondō: Rely on careful handling of your personal living environment. And think about the nature. All products from the Hohenberger Manufaktur für Tapeten only use materials that come from well-managed forests and other controlled sources.

read more... read less
CollectionSlow Living Colorgrey, pink & purple, taupe DesignReflection Haptic & effectShine & mica, Structure & relief MaterialNon-woven RoomBathroom, Bedroom , Dining room, Hallway, Kitchen, Living room StyleFlowers & Nature, Futuristic Roll width 53 cm Roll length 10,05 m Rapport 32 cm Approach offset
Healthy living guaranteed

For our high-quality wallpapers, we only use paper from FSC® C004120 certified sources which guarantee exemplary forest management. Our colours are water based and free of PVC to guarantee a healthy atmosphere at your home. All our wallcoverings can easily be returned to the ecological and economic cycle.

Product features
  • completely strippable when dry
  • easy wallpapering
  • highly light-resistant
  • washable
Quality features
Made in Germany
100 % free of PVC, solvents and softeners
Sustainable production
Certified according to FSC® C004120 standard
Our wallpapers can be returned within the statutory withdrawal period. The prerequisite is that the rolls are in the original packaging (still sealed) and have not been damaged. Return shipping costs will not be reimbursed. Please use our withdrawal form.
You may also like
Simplicity Dusty Lilac

Content: 5.327 m² (€16.89* / 1 m²)

€89.95*
Spirit Dusty Lilac

Content: 5.327 m² (€15.01* / 1 m²)

€79.94*
Balance Dusty Lilac

Content: 5.327 m² (€15.01* / 1 m²)

€79.94*

Tapete

Reflection Dusty Lilac

84,95 €*

Sofort Verfügbar

Inhalt: 5.327 m² (15,95 €* / 1 m²)
Artikelnummer: 30025-HTM
Rolle84,95 €
Muster A4 1,00 €
Größere Muster auf Anfrage: +49 (0) 9233 71401-0
- 1 +
- 1 +
Errechnen Sie jetzt Ihren Tapetenbedarf

Einfach Länge und Höhe der zu tapezierenden Wand eingeben und berechnen! Der ermittelte Rollenbedarf dient als ca.-Angabe. Für spätere Renovierungs- bzw. Reparaturarbeiten sollten Sie zusätzlich 1 bis 2 Reserverollen mit einplanen.

Sie benötigen
Über das Produkt

Wie belebe ich einen Raum? Welche Tapete passt in mein Wohnzimmer? Wir geben Ihnen an dieser Stelle einen ungewöhnlichen Tipp: Denken Sie zunächst nicht an eine spezielle Wand oder einen speziellen Wandschmuck. Denken Sie ganzheitlich und betrachten erst einmal den Raum als Ganzes.

Und dann das Wichtigste: Berücksichtigen Sie das Licht! Wo kommt es her? Wie verändert es sich im Tagesablauf? Wird es durch Wohngegenstände, Stoffe oder Pflanzen behindert oder gebrochen? Wie viel Licht möchte ich in meinem neuen Ambiente? Wenn Sie all das berücksichtigt haben, dürfen Sie zaubern.

Zaubern Sie mit Licht! Die Vliestapete REFLECTION aus der Kollektion SLOW LIVING wirkt je nach Lichteinfall anders. Mit Struktur- und Glanzeffekten antwortet sie auf den natürlichen Lichteinfall mit vielzähligen und überraschenden Ergebnissen. Auch die Wahl der Farben beeinflusst das Lichtspiel. Bei Night Blue wirkt das Muster wie Wellen auf einem See, bei Dusty Lilac edel wie die Wände in einem französischen Château. Wohin möchten Sie reisen?

Möbel und Dekos zu neuem Leben erwecken

Bei der Gestaltung der Kollektion SLOW LIVING haben wir uns von den Ideen der japanischen Erfolgsautorin Marie Kondō inspirieren lassen. Sie ist eine international anerkannte Wohnberaterin und versucht, Räume auf ihre Essenz zu überprüfen. Ihr zentrales Anliegen ist das Weglassen und Aufräumen. So kommen wichtige Details zum Vorschein: „Nur wenn Sie Ihr Haus in Ordnung bringen, werden Ihre Möbel und Dekorationen zum Leben erweckt." SLOW LIVING steht für Einfachheit, Entschleunigung und Liebe zum Detail.

Machen Sie es wie Marie Kondō: Setzen Sie auf einen sorgsamen Umgang mit Ihrem persönlichen Lebensumfeld. Und denken Sie an die Umwelt. Alle Produkte der Hohenberger Manufaktur für Tapeten nutzen ausschließlich Materialien, die aus vorbildlich bewirtschafteten Wäldern und anderen kontrollierten Quellen stammen.

weiterlesen... weniger anzeigen
  • schönes Lichtspiel
Produktdetails
Farbe: grau, rosa & violett, taupe Haptik & Effekt: Glanz & Glimmer, Struktur & Relief Material: Vlies Raum: Badezimmer, Esszimmer, Flur, Küche, Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer Stil: Blumen & Natur, Futuristisch Kollektion: Slow Living Design: Reflection Rollenbreite: 53 cm Rollenlänge: 10,05 m Rapport: 32 cm Ansatz: versetzt
Made in Germany
100% PVC frei
Nach haltig
Wohngesundheit garantiert

Wir verarbeiten für unsere hochwertigen Vliestapeten ausschließlich Papier aus zertifizierten Bezugsquellen, welche vorbildliche Forstwirtschaft garantieren. Unsere Farben sind grundsätzlich wasserbasiert – Wohngesundheit garantiert! 100% PVC frei sind Hohenberger Tapeten besonders umweltfreundlich und können problemlos recycelt werden.

Artikelmerkmale

Gute Lichtbeständigkeit
Restlos trocken abziehbar
Wand einkleistern
Waschbeständig

Qualitätsmerkmale

Made in Germany
100% frei von PVC, Lösungsmitteln und Weichmachern
Nachhaltige Produktion
Zertifiziert nach FSC® C004120

Weitere verfügbare Farben
Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen
Simplicity Dusty Lilac

Inhalt: 5.327 m² (15,95 €* / 1 m²)

84,95 €*
Spirit Dusty Lilac

Inhalt: 5.327 m² (14,26 €* / 1 m²)

75,95 €*
Balance Dusty Lilac

Inhalt: 5.327 m² (14,26 €* / 1 m²)

75,95 €*
Holistic Dusty Lilac

Inhalt: 5.327 m² (14,26 €* / 1 m²)

75,95 €*
Soul Dusty Lilac

Inhalt: 5.327 m² (14,26 €* / 1 m²)

75,95 €*
Flow Dusty Lilac

Inhalt: 5.327 m² (15,95 €* / 1 m²)

84,95 €*