Wallpaper

Seashell Beige

€79.94*

Available

Content: 5.327 (€15.01* / 1 m²)
Product number: 65003-HTM
Roll €79.94
Sample DIN A4 €1.00
Larger samples available upon request:+49 (0) 9233 71401-0
- 1 +
- 1 +

Other colors available

Calculate how much you need

Simply type in length and height of the wall you are planning to paper! The calculated quantity of rolls is an approx. figure. Please allow for 1 or 2 extra rolls for future renovation.

You need
Made in Germany
100% PVC free
Sustain able

Description

More information

The vacation is over, but you brought back fond memories. From the mountains or regions with volcanoes it is often bizarre stones, from the sea it is shells that are used as decoration, especially in the bathroom. You are happy to stroke the corrugated surface that brings a fresh sea breeze into your home.

SEASHELL fits perfectly into our FEEL collection. Feeling is the theme. This opulently printed and healthy living non-woven wallpaper flatters every room, especially in the bathroom, but also in the living room.

Holiday memories in large format

With FEEL you design your walls with memories in large format. Shell formations fan out generously in the room and convince with a natural rhythm. Printed light gloss and glimmer effects look like reflections on a surface that is wet from the sea – as if you had just picked up the shells from the beach.

Bring haptics into your ambience. And remember the beautiful experiences in undisguised nature. We'll help you with that.

When it comes to sustainability and healthy living, we make no compromises. All wallpapers from Hohenberger are produced exclusively in Germany in a particularly sustainable manner. We don't need PVC, plasticizers or solvents for this. And so our products are 100 % healthy.

read more... read less
CollectionFeel Colorbeige & cream, gold, sand DesignSeashell Haptic & effectShine & mica MaterialNon-woven RoomBathroom, Bedroom , Dining room, Hallway, Living room StyleFlowers & Nature, Plain Textures Roll width 53 cm Roll length 10,05 m Rapport 32 cm Approach offset
Healthy living guaranteed

For our high-quality wallpapers, we only use paper from FSC® C004120 certified sources which guarantee exemplary forest management. Our colours are water based and free of PVC to guarantee a healthy atmosphere at your home. All our wallcoverings can easily be returned to the ecological and economic cycle.

Product features
  • completely strippable when dry
  • easy wallpapering
  • fire class: B-s1-d0
  • highly light-resistant
  • offset match
  • washable
Quality features
Made in Germany
100 % free of PVC, solvents and softeners
Sustainable production
Certified according to FSC® C004120 standard
Our wallpapers can be returned within the statutory withdrawal period. The prerequisite is that the rolls are in the original packaging (still sealed) and have not been damaged. Return shipping costs will not be reimbursed. Please use our withdrawal form.
You may also like
Wooden Beige

Content: 5.327 m² (€15.01* / 1 m²)

€79.94*
Greek Tile Beige

Content: 5.327 m² (€15.01* / 1 m²)

€79.94*

Tapete

Seashell Beige

79,94 €*

Sofort Verfügbar

Inhalt: 5.327 m² (15,01 €* / 1 m²)
Artikelnummer: 65003-HTM
Rolle 79,94 €
Muster A4 1,00 €
Größere Muster auf Anfrage: +49 (0) 9233 71401-0
- 1 +
- 1 +

Weitere verfügbare Farben

Errechnen Sie jetzt Ihren Tapetenbedarf

Einfach Länge und Höhe der zu tapezierenden Wand eingeben und berechnen! Der ermittelte Rollenbedarf dient als ca.-Angabe. Für spätere Renovierungs- bzw. Reparaturarbeiten sollten Sie zusätzlich 1 bis 2 Reserverollen mit einplanen.

Sie benötigen
Made in Germany
100% PVC frei
Nach haltig

Beschreibung

Über das Produkt

Der Urlaub ist vorbei, aber sie haben schöne Erinnerungen mitgebracht. Aus der Bergwelt oder Regionen mit Vulkanen sind es oft markante Steine, vom Meer sind es Muscheln, die als Dekoration insbesondere im Bad verwendet werden. Gerne streicht man über die geriffelte Oberfläche und holt eine frische Meeresbrise in die heimischen vier Wände.

SEASHELL passt perfekt in unsere Kollektion FEEL. Fühlen ist das Thema. Diese opulent bedruckte und wohngesunde Vliestapete schmeichelt jedem Raum, vor allem natürlich im Bad oder im Wohnzimmer.

Urlaubserinnerungen im Großformat

Mit FEEL gestalten Sie Ihre Wände mit Erinnerungen im Großformat. Großzügig fächern sich Muschelformationen im Raum auf und überzeugen mit einem natürlichen Rhythmus. Aufgedruckte leichte Glanz- und Glimmereffekte wirken wie Spiegelungen auf einer meeresfeuchten Oberfläche – als ob Sie die Muscheln gerade vom Strand aufgehoben hätten.

Holen Sie Haptik in Ihr Ambiente. Und erinnern Sie sich an die schönen Erlebnisse in unverstellter Natur. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei.

Denn wenn es um Nachhaltigkeit und Wohngesundheit geht, machen wir keine Kompromisse. Alle Tapeten aus dem Haus Hohenberger werden besonders nachhaltig ausschließlich in Deutschland hergestellt. PVC, Weichmacher und Lösungsmittel brauchen wir dazu nicht. Und so sind unsere Produkte 100 % wohngesund.

weiterlesen... weniger anzeigen
Farbebeige & creme, gold, sand Haptik & EffektGlanz & Glimmer MaterialVlies RaumBadezimmer, Esszimmer, Flur, Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer StilBlumen & Natur, Uni & Textur KollektionFeel DesignSeashell Rollenbreite 53 cm Rollenlänge 10,05 m Rapport 32 cm Ansatz versetzt
Wohngesundheit garantiert

Wir verarbeiten für unsere hochwertigen Vliestapeten ausschließlich Papier aus zertifizierten Bezugsquellen, welche vorbildliche Forstwirtschaft garantieren. Unsere Farben sind grundsätzlich wasserbasiert – Wohngesundheit garantiert! 100% PVC frei sind Hohenberger Tapeten besonders umweltfreundlich und können problemlos recycelt werden.

Artikelmerkmale
  • Brandschutzklasse: B-s1-d0
  • Gute Lichtbeständigkeit
  • Restlos trocken abziehbar
  • Versetzter Ansatz
  • Wand einkleistern
  • Waschbeständig
Qualitätsmerkmale
  • Made in Germany
  • 100% frei von PVC, Lösungsmitteln und Weichmachern
  • Nachhaltige Produktion
  • Zertifiziert nach FSC® C004120
Unsere Tapeten können innerhalb der gesetzlichen Widerrufsfrist zurückgeschickt werden. Voraussetzung ist, dass sich die Rollen in der Originalverpackung (noch eingeschweißt) befinden und nicht beschädigt wurden. Die Kosten für den Rückversand werden nicht erstattet. Bitte nutzen Sie für den Umtausch unser Widerrufsformular.
Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen
Wooden Beige

Inhalt: 5.327 m² (15,01 €* / 1 m²)

79,94 €*
Greek Tile Beige

Inhalt: 5.327 m² (15,01 €* / 1 m²)

79,94 €*