Wallpaper

Tropical Forest Blackberry

€149.95*

Available

Content: 7.65 (€19.60* / 1 m²)
Product number: 18002-HTM
Roll €149.95
Sample DIN A4 €1.00
Larger samples available upon request:+49 (0) 9233 71401-0
- 1 +
- 1 +

Other colors available

Calculate how much you need

Simply type in length and height of the wall you are planning to paper! The calculated quantity of rolls is an approx. figure. Please allow for 1 or 2 extra rolls for future renovation.

You need
Made in Germany
100% PVC free
Sustain able

Description

More information

Immerse yourself in the tropical rainforest! The nine-part TROPICAL collection from Hohenberger Manufaktur für Tapeten is your ticket to a healthy living environment with an exotic appeal.

You can achieve the greatest depth effect with the photo wallpaper TROPICAL FOREST. Huge banana leaves and other plants sprout from the fertile subsoil. They cover the wall with a mysterious thicket. What might be hidden behind that? You can almost hear exotic birds or the sound of a distant waterfall. With a little imagination, you are right in the thick of it.

Right into the adventure!

With this strong motif, we decided to use color restraint. TROPICAL FOREST is available in the tones Almond, Coconut and Blackberry. Your choice: earthy gray and brown or deep green and dark blue. The color of existing furniture and accessories could be a suggestion. Also, think about the brightness you want to bring into the room.

And last but not least: the size! The photo wallpaper is delivered in four strips that adjoin each other. The total size of the picture is 280 cm wide and 270 cm high. If you want to go further, that's no problem: The motif is designed in a way that you can seamlessly expand the motif left and right with another set.

We have geared our entire product catalog to a "healthy living". That means: The wallpapers from the Hohenberger Manufaktur impress with their durability and exceptionally high quality. We do not use PVC, plasticizers or harmful solvents in production. The robust wallpapers are healthy to live in and, thanks to their recyclability, are environmentally friendly and sustainable.


Please note: The mural is shipped on a roll. Each roll contains 4 sheets. The total size of the painting is 280 cm wide and 270 cm high. If desired, the wallpaper can be extended to both sides.
read more... read less
CollectionTropical Colorblack, colorful, green DesignTropical Forest MaterialNon-woven RoomBathroom, Bedroom , Dining room, Kitchen, Living room StyleFlowers & Nature Roll width 70 cm Roll length 10,8 m Rapport 280 cm Approach straight
Healthy living guaranteed

For our high-quality wallpapers, we only use paper from FSC® C004120 certified sources which guarantee exemplary forest management. Our colours are water based and free of PVC to guarantee a healthy atmosphere at your home. All our wallcoverings can easily be returned to the ecological and economic cycle.

Product features
  • completely strippable when dry
  • easy wallpapering
  • highly light-resistant
  • washable
Quality features
Made in Germany
100 % free of PVC, solvents and softeners
Sustainable production
Certified according to FSC® C004120 standard
Our wallpapers can be returned within the statutory withdrawal period. The prerequisite is that the rolls are in the original packaging (still sealed) and have not been damaged. Return shipping costs will not be reimbursed. Please use our withdrawal form.
You may also like
Palau Blackberry

Content: 5.95 m² (€18.48* / 1 m²)

€109.94*
Tahiti Blackberry

Content: 5.95 m² (€18.48* / 1 m²)

€109.94*
Kiribati Blackberry

Content: 5.95 m² (€18.48* / 1 m²)

€109.94*

Tapete

Tropical Forest Blackberry

118,95 €*

Sofort Verfügbar

Inhalt: 7.65 m² (15,55 €* / 1 m²)
Artikelnummer: 18002-HTM
Fototapete118,95 €
Muster A4 1,00 €
Größere Muster auf Anfrage: +49 (0) 9233 71401-0
- 1 +
- 1 +
Errechnen Sie jetzt Ihren Tapetenbedarf

Einfach Länge und Höhe der zu tapezierenden Wand eingeben und berechnen! Der ermittelte Rollenbedarf dient als ca.-Angabe. Für spätere Renovierungs- bzw. Reparaturarbeiten sollten Sie zusätzlich 1 bis 2 Reserverollen mit einplanen.

Sie benötigen
Über das Produkt

Tauchen Sie ein in den tropischen Regenwald! Die neunteilige Kollektion TROPICAL der Hohenberger Manufaktur für Tapeten ist Ihr Ticket in ein wohngesundes Ambiente mit exotischem Reiz.

Die größte Tiefenwirkung erzielen Sie mit der Fototapete TROPICAL FOREST. Riesige Bananenblätter und andere Gewächse wuchern aus dem fruchtbaren Untergrund. Sie bedecken die Wand mit einem geheimnisvollen Dickicht. Was mag sich dahinter wohl verbergen? Fast meint man exotische Vögel zu hören oder das Rauschen eines fernen Wasserfalls. Mit etwas Phantasie sind Sie mittendrin.

Rein ins Abenteuer!

Bei diesem starken Motiv haben wir uns für farbliche Zurückhaltung entschieden. TROPICAL FOREST ist erhältlich in den Tönen Almond, Coconut und Blackberry. Ihre Wahl: erdiges Grau und Braun oder sattes Grün und Dunkelblau. Die Farbe bereits vorhandener Möbel und Accessoires könnte eine Anregung bieten. Denken Sie auch an die Helligkeit, die Sie in den Raum bringen wollen.

Und nicht zuletzt: die Größe! Die Fototapete wird in vier Bahnen geliefert, die aneinanderstoßen. Die Gesamtgröße des Bildes beträgt 280 cm Breite und 270 cm Höhe. Falls Sie weiter in die Breite gehen wollen, ist das kein Problem: Das Motiv ist so gestaltet, dass Sie mit einem weiteren Set das Motiv links und rechts nahtlos erweitern können.

Wir haben unseren gesamten Produktkatalog auf ein „wohngesundes“ Leben ausgerichtet. Das heißt: Die Tapeten aus dem Haus Hohenberger bestechen durch Langlebigkeit und außergewöhnlich hohe Qualität. Bei der Produktion verzichten wir auf PVC, Weichmacher und schädliche Lösungsmittel. Die robusten Tapeten sind wohngesund und durch ihre Recylingfähigkeit umweltschonend und nachhaltig.

Bitte beachten: Die Fototapete wird auf einer Rolle geliefert. Jede Rolle enthält 4 Bahnen. Die Gesamtgröße des Bildes beträgt 280 cm Breite und 270 cm Höhe. Je nach Wunsch kann die Tapete zu beiden Seiten erweitert werden.

weiterlesen... weniger anzeigen
Produktdetails
Farbe: bunt, grün, schwarz Material: Vlies Raum: Badezimmer, Esszimmer, Küche, Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer Stil: Blumen & Natur Kollektion: Tropical Design: Tropical Forest Rollenbreite: 70 cm Rollenlänge: 10,8 m Rapport: 280 cm Ansatz: gerade
Made in Germany
100% PVC frei
Nach haltig
Wohngesundheit garantiert

Wir verarbeiten für unsere hochwertigen Vliestapeten ausschließlich Papier aus zertifizierten Bezugsquellen, welche vorbildliche Forstwirtschaft garantieren. Unsere Farben sind grundsätzlich wasserbasiert – Wohngesundheit garantiert! 100% PVC frei sind Hohenberger Tapeten besonders umweltfreundlich und können problemlos recycelt werden.

Artikelmerkmale

Einfach zu tapezieren - Eingekleistert wird die Wand, nicht die Tapete
Gute Lichtbeständigkeit
Restlos trocken abziehbar
Waschbeständig

Qualitätsmerkmale

Made in Germany
100% frei von PVC, Lösungsmitteln und Weichmachern
Nachhaltige Produktion
Zertifiziert nach FSC® C004120

Weitere verfügbare Farben
Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen
Palau Blackberry

Inhalt: 5.95 m² (15,96 €* / 1 m²)

94,95 €*
Tahiti Blackberry

Inhalt: 5.95 m² (15,96 €* / 1 m²)

94,95 €*
Kiribati Blackberry

Inhalt: 5.95 m² (15,96 €* / 1 m²)

94,95 €*
Moorea Blackberry

Inhalt: 5.95 m² (15,96 €* / 1 m²)

94,95 €*
Samoa Blackberry

Inhalt: 5.95 m² (15,96 €* / 1 m²)

94,95 €*
Tuvalu Blackberry

Inhalt: 5.327 m² (11,25 €* / 1 m²)

59,95 €*
Bora Bora Blackberry

Inhalt: 5.95 m² (15,96 €* / 1 m²)

94,95 €*