Watercolor Dots Beige

€69.95*

Available

Content: 5.327 (€13.13* / 1 m²)
Product number: 26838-HTM
Roll €69.95
Sample DIN A4 €1.00
Larger samples available upon request:+49 (0) 9233 71401-0
- 1 +
- 1 +

Other colors available

Calculate how much you need

Simply type in length and height of the wall you are planning to paper! The calculated quantity of rolls is an approx. figure. Please allow for 1 or 2 extra rolls for future renovation.

You need
Made in Germany
100% PVC free
Sustain able

Description

More information

Children love water colors. They can spend hours letting the tones flow into one another, painting the sky and the sun or simply putting fine dots together. Just like here on the gently spotted and healthy non-woven wallpaper from the Hohenberger Manufaktur für Tapeten.

The WATERCOLOR DOTS motif comes from an adult hand: Designer Jenny Pilz has been designing wallpaper collections for the high-end sector around the world for 20 years. She learned her craft at the art college in Berlin-Weißensee. She has been working independently in her studio in Berlin-Kreuzberg for over 10 years. And she knows about the needs of young family members. “I always wanted to live in Berlin and have a family. So far, it has worked very well, ”she explained in an interview with the renowned DECO Home magazine.

Fresh from the paint box

This fresh design from the GREAT KIDS collection inspires with its liveliness. Almost musically like raindrops, the colored dots dance on the wall. Whether in Rose, Sage or Light Blue: Make your kids happy with a contemporary design that immediately gives every child's room a cheerful face.

The WATERCOLOR DOTS are not just a pleasure to look at. Our wallpapers are healthy and sustainable. At our headquarters in Hohenberg, Germany, we only process materials that come from well-managed forests and other controlled sources.


read more... read less
CollectionGreat Kids Colorbeige & cream, colorful DesignWatercolor Dots Haptic & effectShine & mica MaterialNon-woven RoomChild's Room StyleKids Roll width 53 cm Roll length 10,05 m Rapport 64 cm Approach straight
Healthy living guaranteed

For our high-quality wallpapers, we only use paper from FSC® C004120 certified sources which guarantee exemplary forest management. Our colours are water based and free of PVC to guarantee a healthy atmosphere at your home. All our wallcoverings can easily be returned to the ecological and economic cycle.

Product features
  • completely strippable when dry
  • easy wallpapering
  • highly light-resistant
  • washable
Quality features
Made in Germany
100 % free of PVC, solvents and softeners
Sustainable production
Certified according to FSC® C004120 standard
Our wallpapers can be returned within the statutory withdrawal period. The prerequisite is that the rolls are in the original packaging (still sealed) and have not been damaged. Return shipping costs will not be reimbursed. Please use our withdrawal form.
You may also like
Stripes Beige

Content: 5.327 m² (€13.13* / 1 m²)

€69.95*
Mini Dots Beige

Content: 5.327 m² (€13.13* / 1 m²)

€69.95*
Garland Beige

Content: 5.327 m² (€13.13* / 1 m²)

€69.95*

Tapete

Watercolor Dots Beige

69,95 €*

Sofort Verfügbar

Inhalt: 5.327 m² (13,13 €* / 1 m²)
Artikelnummer: 26838-HTM
Rolle69,95 €
Muster A4 1,00 €
Größere Muster auf Anfrage: +49 (0) 9233 71401-0
- 1 +
- 1 +
Errechnen Sie jetzt Ihren Tapetenbedarf

Einfach Länge und Höhe der zu tapezierenden Wand eingeben und berechnen! Der ermittelte Rollenbedarf dient als ca.-Angabe. Für spätere Renovierungs- bzw. Reparaturarbeiten sollten Sie zusätzlich 1 bis 2 Reserverollen mit einplanen.

Sie benötigen
Über das Produkt

Kinder lieben Wasserfarben. Stundenlang können sie sich damit beschäftigen, die Töne ineinander fließen zu lassen, Himmel und Sonne zu malen oder einfach feine Punkte aneinander zu setzen. So wie hier auf der zart getupften und wohngesunden Vliestapete der Hohenberger Manufaktur für Tapeten.

Das Motiv WATERCOLOR DOTS stammt aus erwachsener Hand: Die Designerin Jenny Pilz entwirft seit 20 Jahren weltweit Tapetenkollektionen für den High-End-Bereich. Ihr Handwerk hat sie an der Kunsthochschule in Berlin-Weißensee gelernt. Über 10 Jahre arbeitet sie nun selbstständig in ihrem Atelier in Berlin-Kreuzberg. Und sie weiß um die Bedürfnisse junger Familienmitglieder Bescheid. „Ich wollte immer in Berlin leben und Familie haben. Bisher klappt das sehr gut“, erklärte sie in einem Interview mit dem renommierten Magazin DECO Home.

Frisch aus dem Malkasten

Dieser frische Entwurf aus der Kollektion GREAT KIDS begeistert durch seine Beschwingtheit. Fast musikalisch tanzen die Farbpunkte wie Regentropfen an der Wand. Ob in Rose, Sage oder Light Blue: Machen Sie Ihrem Nachwuchs eine Freude mit einem zeitgemäßen Design, das jedem Kinderzimmer sofort ein heiteres Gesicht verleiht.

Die WATERCOLOR DOTS bereiten nicht nur optisch eine Freude. Unsere Tapeten sind wohngesund und nachhaltig. In unserem Stammsitz im oberfränkischen Hohenberg verarbeiten wir ausschließlich Materialien, die aus vorbildlich bewirtschafteten Wäldern und anderen kontrollierten Quellen stammen.

weiterlesen... weniger anzeigen
Produktdetails
Farbe: beige & creme, bunt Haptik & Effekt: Glanz & Glimmer Material: Vlies Raum: Kinderzimmer Stil: Kinder Kollektion: Great Kids Design: Watercolor Dots Rollenbreite: 53 cm Rollenlänge: 10,05 m Rapport: 64 cm Ansatz: gerade
Made in Germany
100% PVC frei
Nach haltig
Wohngesundheit garantiert

Wir verarbeiten für unsere hochwertigen Vliestapeten ausschließlich Papier aus zertifizierten Bezugsquellen, welche vorbildliche Forstwirtschaft garantieren. Unsere Farben sind grundsätzlich wasserbasiert – Wohngesundheit garantiert! 100% PVC frei sind Hohenberger Tapeten besonders umweltfreundlich und können problemlos recycelt werden.

Artikelmerkmale

Gute Lichtbeständigkeit
Restlos trocken abziehbar
Wand einkleistern
Waschbeständig

Qualitätsmerkmale

Made in Germany
100% frei von PVC, Lösungsmitteln und Weichmachern
Nachhaltige Produktion
Zertifiziert nach FSC® C004120

Weitere verfügbare Farben
Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen
Stripes Beige

Inhalt: 5.327 m² (13,13 €* / 1 m²)

69,95 €*
Mini Dots Beige

Inhalt: 5.327 m² (13,13 €* / 1 m²)

69,95 €*
Garland Beige

Inhalt: 5.327 m² (13,13 €* / 1 m²)

69,95 €*
Sweet Sheep Beige

Inhalt: 5.327 m² (13,13 €* / 1 m²)

69,95 €*
Hearts Beige

Inhalt: 5.327 m² (13,13 €* / 1 m²)

69,95 €*